Windows has been out of print since the 1970’s and could only be found on vinyl at used record stores. This release marks the first time that this album has been available digitally in 16bit 44.1K CD quality. This new digital version includes a previously unreleased bonus track titled No Man’s Land.

The album was mastered by Peter Moore (producer of Cowboy Junkies, mastering engineer for Retrospectives by Bob Dylan).

Album Information

Original Release Date: 1982
Digital Release Date: 2015-10-09
Genres: Singer-Songwriter
Label: True North Records
CAT #: TND552

Track Listing

  1. Jealousy 3:55
  2. Happiness 3:33
  3. Feel What You Feel 3:19
  4. No Defence 3:48
  5. Hiroshima 2:41
  6. I Hate Your Gun 4:17
  7. High Roller 3:02
  8. No Man’s Land 4:49
  9. Mr. Music 2:32
  10. Animals 2:45
  11. I Live in the Western World (Bonus Track-Previously Unreleased) 4:44
  12. No Man’s Land (Rock Version) (Bonus Track- Previously Unreleased) 5:59


      1. Jealousy - Murray McLauchlan


      2. Happiness - Murray McLauchlan

Buy Online