Day to Day Dust

Day to Day Dust has been out of print since the 1970’s and could only be found on vinyl at used record stores. This release marks the first time that this album has been available digitally in 16bit 44.1K CD quality.

The album was mastered by Peter Moore (producer of Cowboy Junkies, mastering engineer for Retrospectives by Bob Dylan).

Album Information

Original Release Date: 1974
Digital Release Date: 2015-10-09
Genres: Singer-Songwriter
Label: True North Records
CAT #: TND557

Track Listing

  1. Hurricane Of Change 3:08
  2. Revelations 4:48
  3. Linda Won’t You Take Me In 2:59
  4. The Fool Who’d Watch You Go 4:55
  5. Two Bit Nobody 3:39
  6. Six For Five 3:41
  7. You Need A New Lover Now 3:42
  8. Golden Trumpet 4:40
  9. Paradise 5:32
  10. Midnight Break 5:13


      1. Linda Won't You Take Me In - Murray McLauchlan

      2. Golden Trumpet - Murray McLauchlan

Buy Online